You are now able to pay your Dues, by phone or in person, or purchase merchandise at the hall, by using your Credit/Debit Card.

(Applicable fees will apply.)






Interim Business Manager:  Mike Sawyer 

Asst. Business Reps:  Rusty McCuen, Shane Nelson, Willie Dennis

Office Manager:  Terri Vitiritto

Office Assistant:  Rhonda Fucaloro


President:  James Blair

Vice President:  Ed Myers

Recording Secretary:  Rhonda Fucaloro

Treasurer:  Terri Vitiritto

Executive Board: Cody Eigenheer, Luke Hartz, Kevin Johnson, Jeff Lamp, Derrick Van Zandt

Examining Board: Mike Mayhew, Andy Peters, Matt Rasmussen